Inbox Into-Me-See (Intimacy)

unaware but underlined

I want you in
As deep as you can be
I want to see you
I want you to see me

My box is screaming
To have you in
My mind is dreaming
Thoughts begin

To Move
To Dance
To Sing
Of a romance
Inside of my box
Inside of me

I want you in
As deep as you can be
I want to see you
I want you to see me

My box misses you
Our “private writes”
Naked and true
Words, you to me
Words, me to you
Beautiful words, just for two

Minds to collide
No longer having to hide
Deeper we go
Inside deep we’ll slide

I want you in
As deep as you can be
I want to see you
I want you to see me

My box is ready
Open
Wide
Juices are flowing
Deep inside

Of my fingers
My toes
Between all of…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

